Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Jenny Bainbridge Principal jbainbridge@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Mary Makar Vice Principal mmakar@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Jennifer Crawford Office Manager jcrawford@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Cheryl Braunscheidel Secretary cbraunscheidel@stjohnskenmore.com
Michelle Salemi Director of Advancement msalemi@stjohnskenmore.com

Faculty

PreK 3 - Full Day Miss Trisha Milliman tmilliman@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4 Mrs. Deborah Grosskopf dgrosskopf@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4 Mrs. Angel Panowicz apanowicz@stjohnskenmore.com
PreK 4 Mrs. Melissa Testa stesta@stjohnskenmore.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Melissa Christy mchristy@stjohnskenmore.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Marie Doyle mdoyle@stjohnskenmore.com
First Grade Mrs. Melissa Richey/
Mrs. Sara Lattka
mrichey@stjohnskenmore.com
slattka@stjohnskenmore.com
First Grade Miss Megan Ciotuszynski mciotuszynski@stjohnskenmore.com
Second Grade Miss Madison Coburn mcoburn@stjohnskenmore.com
Second Grade Miss Britteny Gallagher bgallagher@stjohnskenmore.com
Third Grade Mrs. Michelle Norris mnorris@stjohnskenmore.com
Third Grade Mrs. Danielle Plank dplank@stjohnskenmore.com
Fourth Grade Mrs. Sharon Domin sdomin@stjohnskenmore.com
Fourth Grade Miss Alyssa Murcin amurcin@stjohnskenmore.com
Fifth Grade Miss Michele Beers mbeers@stjohnskenmore.com
Fifth Grade Mrs. Mary Donahue mdonahue@stjohnskenmore.com
Sixth Grade Mrs. Tracy Breinlinger tbreinlinger@stjohnskenmore.com
Sixth Grade Mrs. Tracey Rambharose trambharose@stjohnskenmore.com
Seventh Grade Mrs. Allyson Stanz astanz@stjohnskenmore.com
Seventh Grade Miss Amber Breyer abreyer@stjohnskenmore.com
Eighth Grade Miss Hannah Fye hfye@stjohnskenmore.com
Art Mrs. Jennifer DiVitio jdivito@stjohnskenmore.com
Technology Mrs. Patricia Misso pmisso@stjohnskenmore.com
Library/Media Mrs. Jill Parrino jparrino@stjohnskenmore.com
Spanish Mrs. Allyson Stanz astanz@stjohnskenmore.com
Reading Specialist Miss Lucie Bellittiere lbellittiere@stjohnskenmore.com
Physical Education Mr. Robert Vorburger rvorburger@stjohnskenmore.com

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. Laurie Krygier Kindergarten Aide
Sports Coordinator
Mrs. Debora Grosskoft dgrosskoft@stjohnskenmore.com
Ms. Katelyn Salerno Kindergarten Aide
Afterschool Coordinator
Mrs. Angel Panowicz apanowicz@stjohnskenmore.com
Mrs. Renee Dikeman PreK Aide (M-W-F)   Personnel Kenmore Schools  
Mrs. Graziella Tag PreK Aide        Nurse Mrs. Jennifer VanSchoonhoven
Miss Christina Caruso PreK Aide        Psychologist Ms. Amber Dewey
Miss Elyse Grieco PreK Aide        School Counselor Mrs. Sarah Richardson
Mrs. Michele Brown PreK - 4        Resource Room Mrs. Amy Izquierdo
Mrs. Samantha
Testa
PreK - 4      
Cafeteria Staff Maintenance Staff
Mrs, Mary Ann Murphy - Cafeteria Manager Bryan Mertz - Maintnance Supervisor
Mr. Shane Murphy Mr. Matthew Krygier